CBI
 

Board of Directors

 
Salvatore Maccarone

Salvatore Maccarone

President of CBI S.c.p.a.

 
Giovanni Sabatini

Giovanni Sabatini

Vice President of CBI S.c.p.a.

 

 
 
Stefano Cioffi

Stefano Cioffi

Banco BPM

e-mail: stefano.cioffi@bancobpm.it

 
Ettore Corsi

Ettore Corsi

Credem

e-mail: ecorsi@credem.it

 
Luca Corsini

Luca Corsini

Unicredit

e-mail: luca.corsini@unicredit.eu

 
Giancarlo Esposito

Giancarlo Esposito

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: giancarlo.esposito@intesasanpaolo.com

 
Raffaella Mastrofilippo

Raffaella Mastrofilippo

 
Ovidio Morgantini

Ovidio Morgantini

Iccrea Banca

e-mail: omorgantini@bccslt.bcc.it

 
Francesco Plini

Francesco Plini

Banca Sella

e-mail: francesco.plini@sella.it

 
Sandro Rizzonelli

Sandro Rizzonelli

Cassa Centrale Banca

e-mail: sandro.rizzonelli@cassacentrale.it

 
Federica Scopelliti

Federica Scopelliti

 
Claudio Susca

Claudio Susca

BPER Banca

e-mail: claudio.susca@bper.it

 
Alessandro Varriale

Alessandro Varriale

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: alessandro.varriale@intesasanpaolo.com

 
 

DATA

ANALYTICS

 
 
Data-Analytics
 
×
 

FINTECH

SERVICES

 
 
Servizi Fintech
 
×
Logo CBI
 
 

Energy saving

 

This screen allows your monitor to consume less power when the computer is idle

 

To resume browsing, just click anywhere on the screen

What are you interested in?

 
 
 

Find the best solution for you