Board of Directors

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About Us
 
 
Salvatore Maccarone

Salvatore Maccarone

Presidente CBI S.c.p.a.

 

 
Giovanni Sabatini

Giovanni Sabatini

Vice President CBI S.c.p.a.

 

 

 
Alessandro Bragazzi

Alessandro Bragazzi

UBI Banca

e-mail:alessandro.bragazzi@ubibanca.it

 

 
Ettore Corsi

Ettore Corsi

Credem

e-mail:ecorsi@credem.it

 

 
Sergio Dalla Riva

Sergio Dalla Riva

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: sergio.dallariva@intesasanpaolo.com

 

 
Giancarlo Esposito

Giancarlo Esposito

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: giancarlo.esposito@intesasanpaolo.com

 

 
Lucio Izzi

Lucio Izzi

UniCredit Group

e-mail: lucio.izzi@unicredit.eu

 

 
Raffaella Mastrofilippo

Raffaella Mastrofilippo

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: raffaella.mastrofilippo@intesasanpaolo.com

 

 
Marcello Vittorio Ronco

Marcello Vittorio Ronco

 
Enrico Susta

Enrico Susta

Sella

e-mail:enrico.susta@sella.it

 

 
Paolo Tripodi

Paolo Tripodi

ICCREA

e-mail: ptripodi@iccrea.bcc.it

 

 
Luca Vanetti

Luca Vanetti

Banco BPM

e-mail: luca.vanetti@bpm.it

 

 
Paolo Zanchi

Paolo Zanchi

Gruppo MPS

e-mail: paolo.zanchi@mps.it

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CBI S.c.p.a. - Fiscal Code 97249640588

R.E.A. N. 1205568 - Registered Capital 920.474 euro i.v. - VAT Identification  08992631005