Members of the Board

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Membri del Consiglio Direttivo

 
Dott. Massimo Cicardo
 

Dott. Massimo Cicardo

Bnl

e-mail: massimo.cicardo@bnlmail.com


 
Dott. Francesco Francioni
 

Dott. Francesco Francioni

UniCredit Group

e-mail: francesco.francioni@unicreditgroup.eu

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Ettore Corsi
 

Dott. Ettore Corsi

CREDEM

e-mail: ecorsi@credem.it

 
Ing. Paolo Lombardi
 

Ing. Paolo Lombardi

Gruppo MPS

e-mail: paolo.lombardi@banca.mps.it

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Giampaolo Colombo
 

Dott. Giampaolo Colombo

UBI Banca

e-mail: giampaolo.colombo@ubibanca.it

 
Dott. Dario Piovera
 

Dott. Dario Piovera

UniCredit group

e-mail: dario.piovera@unicreditgroup.eu

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Claudio Di Legge
 

Dott. Claudio Di Legge

ICCREA

e-mail: cdilegge@iccrea.bcc.it

 
Dott. Marco Raggiaschi
 

Dott. Marco Raggiaschi

Gruppo MPS

e-mail: marco.raggiaschi@banca.mps.it

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Enrico Doni
 

Dott. Enrico Doni

Veneto Banca Holding S.p.a.

e-mail: enrico.doni@venetobanca.it

 

 
Dott. Giancarlo Rinaldi
 

Dott. Giancarlo Rinaldi

Intesa-Sanpaolo

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Stefano Dorigatti
 

Dott. Stefano Dorigatti

Banco Popolare

e-mail: sdorigatti@bancopopolare.it

 
Dott. Domenico Santececca
 

Dott. Domenico Santececca

ICBPI

e-mail: dsantececca@icbpi.it

 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Paolo Francioni
 

Dott. Paolo Francioni

BPEL

e-mail: paolo.francioni@bancaetruria.it

 
Dott. Gabriele Ugolini
 

Dott. Gabriele Ugolini

Gruppo B.P.E.R.

e-mail: gabriele.ugolini@bper.it

 
 
 
 
 
 
Dott. Donato Valz Gen
 

Dott. Donato Valz Gen

Banca Sella


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Consorzio CBI

R.E.A.  N. 1205568 - C.F. e n. Reg. Imp. di Roma 97249640588 - Partita IVA  08992631005