CBI
 

Board of Directors

 
Salvatore Maccarone

Salvatore Maccarone

President, Salvatore Maccarone

 
Giovanni Sabatini

Giovanni Sabatini

Vice President of CBI S.c.p.a.

 

 
 
Alessandro Bragazzi

Alessandro Bragazzi

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: alessandro.bragazzi@ubibanca.it

 
Ettore Corsi

Ettore Corsi

Credem

e-mail: ecorsi@credem.it

 
Sergio Dalla Riva

Sergio Dalla Riva

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: sergio.dallariva@intesasanpaolo.com

 
Giancarlo Esposito

Giancarlo Esposito

Intesa Sanpaolo

e-mail: giancarlo.esposito@intesasanpaolo.com

 
Lucio Izzi

Lucio Izzi

UniCredit Group

e-mail: lucio.izzi@unicredit.eu

 
Stefano Marra

Stefano Marra

Monte dei Paschi di Siena

e-mail: stefano.marra@mps.it

 
Raffaella Mastrofilippo

Raffaella Mastrofilippo

 
Ovidio Morgantini

Ovidio Morgantini

Iccrea Banca

e-mail: omorgantini@iccrea.bcc.it

 
Francesco Plini

Francesco Plini

Banca Sella

e-mail: francesco.plini@sella.it

 
Marcello Vittorio Ronco

Marcello Vittorio Ronco

 
Luca Vanetti

Luca Vanetti

Banco BPM

e-mail: luca.vanetti@bpm.it

 
 

DATA

ANALYTICS

 
 
Data-Analytics
 
×
 

FINTECH

SERVICES

 
 
Servizi Fintech
 
×
Logo CBI
 
 

Energy saving

 

This screen allows your monitor to consume less power when the computer is idle

 

To resume browsing, just click anywhere on the screen

What are you interested in?

 
 
 

Find the best solution for you